Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Headquarters Staff
Share |

Dr. Holly J. Hartwig MoorheadHolly Moorhead
Chief Executive Officer

Upsilon Nu Chi Chapter
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
holly.moorhead@csi-net.org

Biography


Dr. Stephen D. KennedyStephen Kennedy
Chief Operating Officer

Nu Sigma Chi Chapter
North Carolina State University
stephen.kennedy@csi-net.org

Biography


Mrs. Alicia S. KingAlicia King
Administrative Professional

alicia.king@csi-net.org


Mrs. Allison MooreAllison Moore
Information Manager

allison.moore@csi-net.org


Mr. Kevin GermainKevin Germain
Web Administrator

kevin.germain@csi-net.org


Dr. Thomas J. SweeneyThomas Sweeney
Executive Director Emeritus

Alpha Chapter
Ohio University
tjsweeney@csi-net.org

Biography

Excellence Paper

Advocacy Interview


Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »