Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Editors
Share |

2019-2020


Dr. Julia WhisenhuntJulia Whisenhunt

Editor, CSI Exemplar

Gamma Zeta Chapter
The University of West Georgia
jwhisenh@westga.edu

 


Melissa LukeDr. Melissa Luke
Editor, Journal of Counseling Leadership and Advocacy (JCLA)

Sigma Upsilon Chapter
Syracuse University
mmluke@syr.edu


Barbara MahaffeyDr. Barbara Mahaffey
Senior Editor, Counselors' Bookshelf

Alpha Chapter
Ohio University
mahaffey@ohio.edu


Nicole StargellDr. Nicole Stargell
Associate Editor, CSI Exemplar

Phi Sigma Chapter
The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
nicole.stargell@uncp.edu


Michael BrubakerDr. Michael Brubaker
Associate Editor, Journal of Counseling Leadership and Advocacy (JCLA)

Upsilon Chi Chi Chapter
The University of Cincinnati
brubakml@ucmail.uc.edu


Devon RomeroDr. Devon Romero
Assistant Editor, CSI Exemplar

Sigma Alpha Chi Chapter
The University of Texas at San Antonio
devon.romero@utsa.edu


Dr. Jaime CastilloJaime Castillo
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Bibliotherapy Resources

Alpha Upsilon Xi Chapter
Alfred University
castillo@alfred.edu


Dr. Christian ChanChristian Chan
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Movies and Television Shows

Rho Theta Chapter
The George Washington University
cchan530@gwmail.gwu.edu


Dr. Matt GlowiakMatt Glowiak
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Books That Help Me Become a Better Counselor

Omega Zeta Chapter
Walden University
Matthew.Glowiak@waldenu.edu


Adrianne JohnsonDr. Adrianne Johnson
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Professional Books

Omega Chapter
Wright State University
adrianne.johnson@wright.edu


Dr. Everett PainterEverett Painter
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Music

Upsilon Theta Chapter
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
music@csi-net.org




Annaleise FisherAnnaleise Fisher

Leadership Intern Editor, CSI Exemplar

Kappa Sigma Upsilon Chapter
Kent State University
alessick@kent.edu


C. Missy MooreMissy Moore
Editorial Assistant, Journal of Counseling Leadership and Advocacy (JCLA)

Mu Tau Beta Chapter
The University of North Carolina at Charlotte
cbutts4@uncc.edu


Vanessa DoranVanessa Doran
Editorial Assistant, Counselors' Bookshelf

Phi Sigma Chapter
The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
vmdoran@gmail.com


Sign In


FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA