Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Editors
Share |

2019-2020


Dr. Julia WhisenhuntJulia Whisenhunt

Editor, CSI Exemplar

Gamma Zeta Chapter
The University of West Georgia
jwhisenh@westga.edu

 


Melissa LukeDr. Melissa Luke
Editor, Journal of Counseling Leadership and Advocacy (JCLA)

Sigma Upsilon Chapter
Syracuse University
mmluke@syr.edu


Barbara MahaffeyDr. Barbara Mahaffey
Senior Editor, Counselors' Bookshelf

Alpha Chapter
Ohio University
bmahaffey@spvmhc.org


Nicole StargellDr. Nicole Stargell
Associate Editor, CSI Exemplar

Phi Sigma Chapter
The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
nicole.stargell@uncp.edu


Michael BrubakerDr. Michael Brubaker
Associate Editor, Journal of Counseling Leadership and Advocacy (JCLA)

Upsilon Chi Chi Chapter
The University of Cincinnati
brubakml@ucmail.uc.edu


Devon RomeroDr. Devon Romero
Assistant Editor, CSI Exemplar

Sigma Alpha Chi Chapter
The University of Texas at San Antonio
devon.romero@utsa.edu


Dr. Jaime CastilloJaime Castillo
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Bibliotherapy Resources

Alpha Upsilon Xi Chapter
Alfred University
castillo@alfred.edu


Jennifer GerlachDr. Jennifer Gerlach
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Professional Books

Theta Alpha Mu Chapter
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
jennifer.gerlach@tamucc.edu


Dr. Kirsten LaMantiaKirsten LaMantia
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Movies and Television Shows

Sigma Epsilon Sigma Chapter
Southeastern Missouri State University
klamantia@semo.edu


Dr. Everett PainterEverett Painter
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Music

Upsilon Theta Chapter
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
epainter@edinboro.edu




Dr. Daphne WashingtonDaphne Washington
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Books That Help Me Become a Better Counselor

Lambda Chapter
Johns Hopkins University
dlbwashington@msn.com


Annaleise FisherAnnaleise Fisher

Leadership Intern Editor, CSI Exemplar

Kappa Sigma Upsilon Chapter
Kent State University
alessick@kent.edu


Dr. C. Missy MooreMissy Moore
Editorial Assistant, Journal of Counseling Leadership and Advocacy (JCLA)

Mu Tau Beta Chapter
The University of North Carolina at Charlotte
missy.moore@uga.edu


Vanessa DoranVanessa Doran
Editorial Assistant, Counselors' Bookshelf

Phi Sigma Chapter
The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
vmdoran@gmail.com


Sign In


Calendar

9/26/2019
Webinar 2019-09-26

10/3/2019
Webinar-2019-10-03

10/10/2019
CSI at ACES 2019: Chapter Faculty Advisors Training

10/10/2019
CSI at ACES 2019: Chapter Leaders Training

10/10/2019
CSI at ACES 2019: Amplifying Servant Leadership through CSI’s PPLEs

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA