Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Committees, Task Forces, and Review Panels
Share |

2018-2019


Dr. Kristen DickensKristen Dickens

Awards Committee Chair

Alpha Eta Chapter
University of New Orleans
awards.committee@csi-net.org




Dr. Julia WhisenhuntJulia Whisenhunt

Chapter Development Committee Chair

Gamma Zeta Chapter
The University of West Georgia
jwhisenh@westga.edu

 


Dr. Peggy CeballosPeggy Ceballos
Chapter Faculty Advisor Committee Chair

Rho Kappa Chapter
The University of North Texas
Peggy.Ceballos@unt.edu


Dr. Laura ShannonhouseLaura Shannonhouse
Chapter Grants Review Panel Chair

Chi Epsilon Chapter
Georgia State University
laura.shannonhouse@csi-net.org


Dr. Matt GlowiakMatt Glowiak
Counselor Community Engagement Committee Chair

Omega Zeta Chapter
Walden University
matthew.glowiak2@mail.waldenu.edu


Dr. Richard Joseph BehunRichard Joseph Behun
Excellence in Counseling Research Grants Committee Chair

Pi Chapter
Marywood University
behun@maryu.marywood.edu


Dr. Cheryl FultonCheryl Fulton
Leadership & Professional Advocacy Committee Chair

Sigma Tau Sigma Chapter
Texas State University-San Marcos
clfulton@txstate.edu


Dr. Barbara HerlihyBarbara Herllihy
Leadership Fellow & Intern Selection & Mentoring Committee Chair

Alpha Eta Chapter
The University of New Orleans
barbara.herlihy@csi-net.org


Dr. Barbara HerlihyBarbara Herlihy
Nominations and Elections Committee Chair

Alpha Eta Chapter
The University of New Orleans
barbara.herlihy@csi-net.org


Dr. Philip ClarkePhilip Clarke

Publications Committee Chair

Pi Alpha Chapter
Wake Forest University
clarkepb@wfu.edu

 


Dr. Amanda DeDiegoAmanda DeDiego
Poster Session Review Panel Co-Chair

Mu Nu Tau Chapter
The University of Wyoming
adediego@uwyo.edu


Dr. Panagiotis MarkopoulosPanagiotis Markopoulos
Poster Session Review Panel Co-Chair

Alpha Eta Chapter
The University of New Orleans
panagiotis.markopoulos@yahoo.com


Dr. Tanisha Sapp
Professional Member Committee Chair

Alpha Upsilon Alpha Chapter
Argosy University-Atlanta
tanishasapp@gmail.com


Dr. Michael BrubakerLaura Shannonhouse
Wellness Counseling Practice and Research Committee Chair

Upsilon Chi Chi Chapter
The University of Cincinnati
michael.brubaker@uc.edu

For more information, visit CSI's Wellness Research website.


Sign In


FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA