Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2016-2017 Officers

Co-Presidents - Autry Jamison and Sarah Naff 
Co-Secretaries - Aica Deveza and Gina Garcia
Treasurer - Noelle Paris
Chapter Faculty Co-Advisors - Margaret Lamar and Megan Speciale

2016-2017 Committee Leaders

Community Engagement - Lauren Simas

MFC Representative - Ksenia Zhilyaeva 

CMHC Representative - Mike Shook

Membership - Sharlisa Byrd

Newsletter Editor - Anna Livingston
Professional Development - Selina Sou
Webmaster -
Wellness -

Sign In


The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »