Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2019-2020 Officers

President - Sam Galema

President-Elect - Luke Polzin

Secretary - Sarah Nelson

Treasurer - Ljubomirka Bijelic

Mental Health Representative - Emily Barnes

School Counseling Representative - Justin Moody

Social Chairs - Hailie Carlson & Tyler Lockwood

Philanthropy - Steven Dreesman

Chapter Faculty Advisor - Dr. Olivia Chen

For more information, reach out to

Out of the Darkness Suicide Prevention Campus Walk Committee

Sponsored by the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention (AFSP) on April 4th, 2020

Philanthropy Chair & Walk Coordinator - Steven Dressman

Walk Co-Coordinator - Anna Rogers

Marketing Coordinator - Justin Moody

Fundraising Coordinator - Chelsea Siefken

Sponsorship Coordinator - Portia Isbell

Volunteer Coordinator - Sabrina Menke

Memorial & Prevention Coordinator - Emily Barnes

Logistics Coordinator - Sam Galema

For more information, follow the UNI Out of the Darkness Facebook page or reach out to

2019-2020 CSI Awards

Awarded Spring 2020

Dr. Linda Nebbe Award

Student Service to Program

Dr. Ann Vernon Academic Excellence Award

Professional Service to Program Award