Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2016-2017 Officers

Co-Presidents - Rebecca Morra and Sherrita Thornton
Co-President-Elect - Colleen McQuaide
Secretary - Jessica Deaton
Treasurer - Alexis Polly
Past-President - Ana Paladino and Emilie Swearingen
Chapter Faculty Advisor - Dr. Michelle Hall 

2016-2017 Committee Leaders

Community Engagement - Molly McDaniel
Fundraising - Amanda Kelley
Membership - Marizzel Garcia 
Professional Development - Kathleen Reinmann
Social Events - Alvin Jackson

Sign In