Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2013-2014 Officers

President - Kathryn J. Raley, raley598@regis.edu 
President-Elect -
Secretary - Tiffany Crist, tcrist@regis.edu
Past-President - Cindy Miller, cindyrmiller1@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor - Dr. Jody Huntington, jhunting@regis.edu 
Faculty Co-Advisor - Dr. Teresa Christensen, tchriste@regis.edu 

2012-2013 Committee Leaders

Volunteer Coordinator - Dreya Kirkland, akirkland@regis.edu 
Membership Coordinator - Erin Venters, eventers@regis.edu

Newsletter Editor - Christie M. Sears - csears@regis.edu 
Webmaster - David Perry - dperry001@regis.edu

Members-at-large - Kathi Hall - hall970@regis.edu

Kristen Sandine - ksandine@regis.edu

Alumni Coordinator - Barb Kamlet - retreat2@mindspring.com

RASCA Liaison - Amanda Schinnour - aschinnour@regis.edu




Sign In


Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA