Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2014-2015 Officers

President - Malorie (Fitzgibbons) Wolf  

Vice President - Dan Lindenfeld

Secretary - Tosha Farrell

Public Relations: Katie Moody

Faculty Advisors: Dr. Mary Fawcett and Dr. Jo Hittner

Previous Officers

2013-2014 Officers

President - Courtney Zeimet
Vice President - Brittni Timmerman
Secretary - Bethany Mota

2012-2013 Officers

President - Lisa Hammes,
Vice President - Laura Briggs,
Secretary - Debra Eichman,
Faculty Co-Advisors
- Dr. Roni Johnson,
Dr. Mary Fawcett,

2012-2013 Committee Leaders

Awards - President and Vice President
Community Engagement - Laura Briggs,
Fundraising - Jessica Sanders,
Membership - Dr. Roni Johnson,
Newsletter Editor
- Dr. Roni Johnson,
Public Relations -Samuel Seefeld,
Webmaster - Samuel Seefeld,

2011-2012 Officers

President - Kristin Hodge
Vice President - Melanie Aspenson
Secretary - Mel Althoff
Faculty Co-Advisors - Dr. Roni Johnson and Dr. Mary Fawcett

2011-2012 Committee Leaders

Community Engagement - Kevin Miller
Fundraising - Dr. Mary Fawcett
Newsletter Editor - Dr. Roni Johnson
Public Relations - Debra Eichman
Webmaster - Samuel Seefeld
Wellness - Dr. Dawnette Cigrand

Sign In