Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2017-2018 Officers

President - Taylor Daum

Vice President - Bradley Cramer

Secretary - Bridget Kennedy

Treasurer -  Jake Kolakowski

Membership Chair - Sarah Moskal

Volunteer Chair - Suzie Geisler

Social Chair - Carly Baker

Marketing Chair - Kate Beyer

Chapter Faculty Advisor - Dr. Jane Rheineck


2014-2015 Officers

Co-President - Kelsey Ward
Co-President - Erin Friedman
Vice President - Rachel Schultz
Secretary - Briana Baker
Treasurer - Adam Figlewicz
Public Relations Chair - Sami Goetz
Membership Chair - Amanda Siemsen
Chapter Faculty Advisor - Dr. Lee Covington Rush

Sign In


The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »