Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2017-2018 Officers

President: Brian Browning
Vice Presidents of Professional Development: Alexandra Bazdar, Nathaniel Mason
Vice President of Social Activities: Morgan Duncan
Treasurer: Brittany Sesek
Historian: Jessica Zelinski
Secretary: Virginia Sawyer
Doctoral Liaison:Sean Newheart
Professorial Liaison: Dr. Johnston M. Brendel

Sign In