Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2016-2017 Officers

President - Billy Butler
Vice President - Grae Worthington
Secretary - Carolyn Raufer
Chapter Faculty Advisor - Dr. Ioana Marcus
Past-President - Maya Georgieva

2016-2017 Committee Leaders

Educational Activities - Janet Greider
Service - Nicole Phillips
Fundraising - Andrea Borrelli
Social Events- Mollie Anderson
Newsletter - Kristin Matthews
Membership - Bethany Kahoe


Sign In


The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »