Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2014-2015 Officers

President - Courtney Noster
President-Elect - Erin West
Secretary - Roxi Tolbert
Treasurer - Pamela Schaffer Mansour
Past-President - Julie Lineburgh

Chapter Faculty Advisor -Dr. Cassie Storlie

2014-2015 Committee Leaders

Doctoral Student Representative - Paul Knobloch
School Counseling Program Representatives -  Taylor Fotheringham
Mental Heath Counseling Program Representatives - Rachael Piskos
Community Engagement - Dana Unger & Eric Kugler
Social Committee Co-Chairs - Amber Puckette & Felicia Johnson
Newsletter Editor - Joanne Frick
Professional Development - Marissa Fye & Dan McManus




The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »