Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2013-2014 Officers

President- Melissa McConaha & Serey Bright

Secretary- Stephanie McCollough
Treasurer- Katie Holcomb
Newsletter Co-Editors- Mary Francis & Viola Simone May
Faculty Advisor-  Melanie Iarussi

2013-2014 Committee Leaders

Counselor Education Doctoral Program Representatives- Samantha Booker & Juliana Radomski
Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program Representatives- Meaghan Bourque, Kayley Fleming
Dixie Funderburk, Steven Wright
School Counseling Program Representatives- Katie Bergman & Matthew Thomas
Publicity Chair- Morgan Henley

Professional Leadership Committee & Professional Development Committee: 
Christopher Burkhalter, Co-chair
Samantha Booker, Co-chair
Katie Bergman
Meaghan Bourque
Kayley Fleming
Dixie Funderburk
Morgan Henley
Matthew Thomas
Mary Catherine Turner
Steven Wright


2012-2013 Officers and Committee Leaders

President-  Lacey Ricks & Elizabeth Hancock
President-Elect-  Melissa McConaha & Serey Bright
Secretary- Lori Skarupa
Treasurer- Brittany Coleman
Newsletter Co-Editors- Jasmine Tyson & Beth Thompson
Clinical Mental Health Program Representative-Molly Moore
School Counseling Program Representative-  Julie Ansley
Chapter Faculty Advisor- Dr. Jamie Carney


Sign In