Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2015-2016 Officers

President - Aimee Kathleen

Secretary/Treasurer -  Elizabeth Davison

VP of Marketing and Social Media- Katrina Hancock

VP of Professional DevelopmentSimon Robert Elijah Blackfell

VP of Service and Social Events- Chasity O Jones

Chapter Faculty Advisor - Dr. Kimberly Asner Self

                                             Dr. Daniel Hall

2015-2016 Committee Leaders

Awards -
Community Engagement -
Fundraising -
Membership -
Newsletter Editor -
Professional Development -
Webmaster -
Wellness -

Sign In