Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2018-2019 Officers

President - Jessica Depke
President-Elect - Rachel Banaszewski

Secretary - Brooke Poling
Treasurer - Tom Payne-Brewer
Past-President - Megan Vander Wall

School Representative - Courtney Lee

Clinical Mental Health Representative – Tabatha Poppenga

Online Representative - Jennielee Szolomayer
Chapter Faculty Advisor - Dr. Nancy Sherman & Dr. Lori Russell-Chapin
Newsletter Co-Editors- Sehar Reshamwala


Committee Members

Community Outreach - Brooke Poling
Comps Study Group- Beth White, Lauri Stoller, Tabatha Poppenga, Sehar Reshamwala, and Stephanie Horejs
Social - Lauren Berry
Alumni Relations - Emily Shelton and Natalie Heinz


Sign In


1/30/2020 » 2/1/2020
CSI at ASGW 2020: Becoming a Servant Leader: Collaborating to Nurture Change (Pre-Conference)

1/30/2020 » 2/1/2020
CSI at ASGW 2020: Clinical Excellence to Promote Community Wellness after the Storm

1/30/2020 » 2/1/2020
CSI at ASGW 2020: Servant Leader Community Responsiveness and Advocacy