Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |


NEW! 2015-2016 Officers

President: Caston Montgomery

Vice Presidents: Amanda Anderson and Michelle Robichaux

Secretary: Alaine Dawson

Treasurer: Alexandra Ambeau

Chapter Faculty Advisor - Dr. Laura Choate

2015-2016 Committee Leaders

Community Engagement- Kayla Fuller and Bianca Lee

Newsletter Editors- Alaine Dawson and Michelle Robichaux

Webmaster/Alumni Relations- Bianca Lee and Erin Savoy

Social Committee- Alexandra Ambeau, Amanda Anderson, Kayla Fuller, Erin Savoy


2014-2015 Officers

President: Lauren Treacy


Vice Presidents: Samantha Mainieri and Sarah Mecholsky

Secretary: Helen Wilson

Treasurer: Todd Bezdek

Chapter Faculty Advisor - Dr. Laura Choate

2014-2015 Committee Leaders

Community Social Coordinator: Melissa Hansell

Social Committee: Merritt Guercio and Lindsey Quebedeaux

Alumni Relations: Shannon Smith

Website Coordinator: Kerri Adair

Newsletter: Samantha Mainieri

2013-2014 Officers

President - Sean D. Borders

Vice-President - Bridget Watts

Secretary - Kevin Credeur

Treasurer - Shannon Huertas 

Chapter Faculty Advisor - Dr. Laura Choate

2013-2014 Committee Leaders

Community Engagement - Tristen Bergholtz

Fundraising - Shannon Huertas

Membership - Kevin Credeur

Newsletter Editor - Tanya Dupuy and Caroline Musacchia

Webmaster - Brittany Baker and Meghan Birch

Alumni Relations - Steve Fox

Social -   Emma Martin, Robyn Sonnier, Caroline Musacchia, Murphy Rutherford


Sign In