Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Current Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

 2017-2018 Officers & Committee Leaders

Chapter Faculty Advisor: Dr. Christine Murray

President: Joy Kelly


Past-President: Jennifer Cannon


President-Elect: Becca Cash

Secretary:  Jameson Sellers

Treasurer & Fundraising: Mary-Katherine Scheppegrell and Jordan Austin (Fundraising)

Membership Committee Co-Chair: Jorge Caraballo and Katie Lloyd

Chapter Development Committee Co-Chairs: Natalia Weekly and Alishia McCullough

Nominations and Elections Committee Co-Chairs: Jenna Stack and Lauren May

Advocacy & Community Engagement Co-Chair: Jessica Goodman and Elizabeth Carter

Awards Committee Co-Chairs: Genevieve Dubroof and Brian Hayes

Doctoral Track Representative: S. Anandavalli


Clinical Mental Health Track Representative: Molly Adams

Couple & Family Track Representative: Victoria Lusk

College Counseling & Student Development Track Representative: Raquel Goode

School Counseling Track Representative: Merritt Cole


The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »