Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

2012 Business Meeting Reports
Share |

CSI Day 2012 San Francisco, California

CSI Minutes

Delegate Business Meeting Minutes, March 25, 2011, New Orleans, Louisiana

Business Meeting Reports

2012 CSI Delegate Business Meeting Report

Officer Reports

PresidentDr. Casey Barrio Minton
Past-PresidentDr. JoLynn Carney
President-ElectDr. Victoria White Kress
SecretaryDr. Nicole R. Hill
TreasurerDr. Lawrence E.Tyson
Leadership InternsMs. Caroline O'Hara
Ms. Laura Shannonhouse

Staff/Consultant Reports

Executive DirectorDr. Thomas J. Sweeney
Executive Director DesignateDr. Jane E. Myers
Web AdministratorMrs. Cheryl Pence Wolf
Web Resources ConsultantMr. Stephen D. Kennedy
WebinarsDr. Jane E. Myers and Miss Nicole A. Adamson


Exemplar EditorDr. Joffrey S. Suprina
Counselors' BookshelfDr. Donna M. Gibson
Author ShowcaseDr. Matthew J. Paylo
Web EditorDr. Jane E. Myers

Committees and Review Panels

Awards CommitteeDr. Amanda C. Healey
Chapter Development CommitteeDrs. Brandy L. Kelly andDr. Rachel M. Hoffman
Chapter Faculty Advisors CommitteeDrs.Janna L. Scarborough and Dr. Jamie S. Carney
Counselor Community Engagement CommitteeDr. Michael D. Brubaker
Professional AdvocacyDr. Daniel R. Cruikshanks and Ms. Stephanie T. Burns
Excellence in Counseling Research Grants CommitteeDr. Suzanne E. Degges-White
Leadership Fellow/Intern Selection/Mentor CommitteeDr.JoLynn V. Carney
Nominations and Elections CommitteeDr. JoLynn V. Carney
Professional Members CommitteeMr. Stephen D. Kennedy
Search CommitteeDr. Catharine Y. Chang
Chapter Grants CommitteeDr. Lawrence E. Tyson
Leadership Essay Contest CommitteeDr. Carrie A. Wachter Morris
Poster SessionsDr. Heather C. Trepal
Sign In