Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

CSI Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Hover over the event title to see a short description of the event. If the event heading is in blue, you may click on it and RSVP or register for that event.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Webinar 2018-05-23
5/23/2018
Time: 2:00-3:00 PM EDT
Webinar 2018-05-23

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Webinar 2018-04-19
4/19/2018
Time: 1:00-2:00 PM EDT
Webinar 2018-04-19

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Webinar 2018-04-18
4/18/2018
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM EDT
Webinar 2018-04-18

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
Webinar 2018-04-12
4/12/2018
Time: 2:00-3:00 PM EDT
Webinar 2018-04-12

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
Webinar 2018-04-04
4/4/2018
Time: 2:00-3:00 PM EDT
Webinar 2018-04-04

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Webinar 2018-03-21
3/21/2018
Time: 1:30-2:30 PM EDT
Webinar 2018-03-21

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Webinar 2018-03-14
3/14/2018
Time: 2:00-3:00 PM EDT
Webinar 2018-03-14

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Webinar 2018-02-21
2/21/2018
Time: 2:00-3:00 PM EST
Webinar 2018-02-21

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Webinar 2017-12-06
12/6/2017
Time: 2:00-3:00 PM EST
Webinar 2017-12-06

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
CSI International Award Nominations Due
12/1/2017
Time: 5:00 PM EST
 
Leadership Fellow & Intern Applications Due
12/1/2017
Time: 5:00 PM EST
 
Edwin L. Herr Fellowship Applications Due
12/1/2017
Time: 5:00 PM EST
 
Chapter Votes in CSI International Elections Due
12/1/2017
Time: 5:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
CSI & CACREP Leadership Essay Contest Entries Due
11/15/2017
Time: 5:00 PM EST
 
Excellence in Counseling Research Grant Proposals Due
11/15/2017
Time: 5:00 PM EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA