Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Presidents, 1986-Present
Share |

Dr. Michael Brubaker
2016-2017, Upsilon Chi Chi Chapter, The University of Cincinnati

michael.brubaker@uc.edu


Dr. Spencer Niles
2015-2016, Rho Alpha Mu Chapter, Pennsylvania State University

sgniles@wm.edu


Dr. Craig CashwellCraig Cashwell

2014-2015, Upsilon Nu Chi Chapter, University of North Carolina - Greensboro

cscashwe@uncg.edu


Dr. Andrea DixonAndrea Dixon

2013-2014, Chi Epsilon Chapter, Georgia State University

Life Member #99790

dixon@gsu.edu


Dr. Victoria White Kress Victoria Kress
2012-2013, Eta Chapter, Youngstown State University

Life Member #009655

vewhite@ysu.edu


Dr. Casey A. Barrio MintonCasey Barrio Minton
2011-2012, Rho Kappa Chapter, University of North Texas

Life Member #27993

casey.barrio@gmail.com


Dr. JoLynn V. CarneyJoLynn Carney

2010-2011, Rho Alpha Mu Chapter, Pennsylvania State University

Life Member #9570

jcarney@psu.edu


Dr. Catharina Y. ChangCatharina Chang
2009-2010, Chi Epsilon Chapter, Georgia State University

Life Member #10999

cychang@gsu.edu


Dr. Donna A. HendersonDonna Henderson

2008-2009, Pi Alpha Chapter, Wake Forest University

Life Member #652

henderda@wfu.edu


Dr. June M. WilliamsJune Williams
2007-2008: Sigma Lambda Upsilon, Southeastern Louisiana University

Life Member #612

jwilliams@selu.edu


Dr. Cynthia J. OsbornCynthia Osborn
2006-2007: Kappa Sigma Upsilon, Kent State University

Life Member #746

cosborn@kent.edu


Dr. Richard J. HazlerRichard Hazler
2005-2006: Rho Alpha Mu, Pennsylvania State University

Life Member #3070

hazler@psu.edu


Dr. Nancy E. ShermanNancy Sherman
2004-2005: Beta Phi, Bradley University

Life Member #586

nes@bradley.edu


Dr. Jamie S. CarneyJamie Carney
2003-2004: Iota Delta Sigma, Auburn University

Life Member #665

carnejs@auburn.edu


Dr. Geoffrey G. YagerGeoffrey Yager
2002-2003: Upsilon Chi Chi, University of Cincinnati

Life Member #6616

geof.yager@uc.edu


Dr. Richard L. PercyRichard Percy
2001-2002: Eta Delta Chi, Peabody College at Vanderbilt

Life Member #3829

rpercy7@comcast.net


Dr. Edwin L. HerrEdwin Herr
2000-2001: Rho Alpha Mu, Penn State University

Life Member #88015

Deceased


Dr. Don C. LockeDon Locke
1999-2000: Nu Sigma Chi, North Carolina State University

Life Member #252

Deceased


Dr. William E. NemecWilliam Nemec
1998-1999, Alpha Upsilon, Malone College

Life Member #39

wnemec@neo.rr.com


Dr. Mary Thomas BurkeMary Thomas Burke
1997-1998, Mu Tau Beta, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Life Member #5217

Deceased


Dr. D. L. (Pete) WarrenPete Warren
1996-1997: Kappa, Lynchburg College

Life Member #232

 

Deceased

 

pwarren516@aol.com


Dr. Courtland C. LeeCourtland Lee
1995-1996: Rho Beta, University of Virginia

Life Member #188

courtland.c.lee@um.edu.mt


Dr. Judith G. MirantiJudith Miranti
1994-1995: Alpha Zeta, Our Lady of Holy Cross College

Life Member r # 774

jmiranti@xula.edu


Dr. Nicholas A. VaccNicholas Vacc
1993-1994: Upsilon Nu Chi, University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Life Member #463

Deceased


Dr. Carol L. BobbyCarol Bobby
1992-1993: Alpha, Executive Director CACREP

Life Member #1624

cbobby@cacrep.org


Dr. Rose A. CooperRose Cooper
1991-1992: Alpha, Westchester Community College

Life Member #50

 

Deceased


Dr. Larry LoeschLarry Loesch
1990-1991: Beta, University of Florida

Life Member #3

lloesch@coe.ufl.edu


Dr. Samuel T. GladdingSamuel Gladding
1989-1990: Zeta, University of Alabama

Life Member #32

stg@wfu.edu


Dr. Joseph R. KandorJoseph Kandor
1988-1989: Nu, SUNY-Brockport

Life Member #61

jkandor@brockport.edu


Dr. Jane E. MyersJane Myers
1987-1988: Upsilon Nu Chi, University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Life Member #2

Deceased

 


Dr. Thomas J. SweeneyThomas Sweeney
1985-1987: Alpha, Ohio University

Founding President
Life Member #1

tjsweeney@csi-net.org


Sign In


Forgot your password?

New Member Registration

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA
  
 
Donate to CSI