Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Editors
Share |

2017-2018


Dr. Donna M. GibsonDonna Gibson
Editor, CSI Exemplar

Omega Lambda Iota Chapter
Virginia Commonwealth University
dtgibmac@aol.com


Melissa LukeDr. Melissa Luke
Editor, Journal of Counseling Leadership and Advocacy (JCLA)

Sigma Upsilon Chapter
Syracuse University
mmluke@syr.edu


Barbara MahaffeyDr. Barbara Mahaffey
Senior Editor, Counselors' Bookshelf

Alpha Chapter
Ohio University
mahaffey@ohio.edu


Bradley McKibbenDr. W. Bradley McKibben
Associate Editor, CSI Exemplar

Delta Iota Chapter
Florida International University
wbmckibben1@gmail.com


Michael BrubakerDr. Michael Brubaker
Associate Editor, Journal of Counseling Leadership and Advocacy (JCLA)

Upsilon Chi Chi Chapter
The University of Cincinnati
brubakml@ucmail.uc.edu


Dr. Sandi Logan-McKibbenDr. Sandi Logan-McKibben
Assistant Editor, CSI Exemplar

Delta Iota Chapter
Florida International University
logan.here2help@gmail.com


Dr. Jaime CastilloJaime Castillo
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Bibliotherapy Resources

Alpha Upsilon Xi Chapter
Alfred University
castillo@alfred.edu


Dr. Christian ChanChristian Chan
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Movies and Television Shows

Rho Theta Chapter
The George Washington University
cchan530@gwmail.gwu.edu


Dr. Matt GlowiakMatt Glowiak
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Books That Help Me Become a Better Counselor

Omega Zeta Chapter
Walden University
Matthew.Glowiak@waldenu.edu


Adrianne JohnsonDr. Adrianne Johnson
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Professional Books

Omega Chapter
Wright State University
adrianne.johnson@wright.edu


Dr. Everett PainterEverett Painter
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Music

Upsilon Theta Chapter
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
music@csi-net.org




Dr. Cynthia BevlyCynthia Bevly

Leadership Intern Editor, CSI Exemplar

Rho Kappa Chapter
The University of North Texas
cynthiabevly@gmail.com


Lisa DunkleyLisa Dunkley
Editorial Assistant, Journal of Counseling Leadership and Advocacy (JCLA)

Rho Zeta Chapter
The University of Kentucky
lisa.dunkley@uky.edu


Vanessa DoranVanessa Doran
Editorial Assistant, Counselors' Bookshelf

Phi Sigma Chapter
The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
vmdoran@gmail.com


Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

10/19/2017
Webinar 2017-10-19

10/25/2017
Webinar 2017-10-25

11/8/2017
Webinar 2017-11-08

11/15/2017
CSI & CACREP Leadership Essay Contest Entries Due

11/15/2017
Webinar 2017-11-15

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA