Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Editors
Share |

2016-2017


Dr. Donna M. GibsonDonna Gibson
Editor, CSI Exemplar

Omega Lambda Iota Chapter
Virginia Commonwealth University
dtgibmac@aol.com


Dr. Casey A. Barrio MintonCasey Barrio Minton
Editor, Journal of Counseling Leadership and Advocacy (JCLA
)

Rho Kappa Chapter
University of North Texas
casey.barrio@gmail.com


Barbara MahaffeyDr. Barbara Mahaffey
Senior Editor, Counselors' Bookshelf

Alpha Chapter
Ohio University
mahaffey@ohio.edu


Bradley McKibbenDr. W. Bradley McKibben
Associate Editor, CSI Exemplar

Rho Chapter
University of Alabama-Tuscaloosa
wbmckibben1@gmail.com


Melissa LukeDr. Melissa Luke
Associate Editor, Journal of Counseling Leadership and Advocacy (JCLA)

Sigma Upsilon Chapter
Syracuse University
mmluke@syr.edu


Mr. Christian ChanChristian Chan
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Movies and Television Shows

Rho Theta Chapter
The George Washington University
cchan530@gwmail.gwu.edu


Dr. Matt GlowiakMatt Glowiak
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Books That Help Me Become a Better Counselor

Omega Zeta Chapter
Walden University
Matthew.Glowiak@waldenu.edu


Adrianne JohnsonDr. Adrianne Johnson
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Professional Books

Omega Chapter
Wright State University
adrianne.johnson@wright.edu


Dr. Tiffany Stoner-HarrisTiffany Stoner-Harris
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Bibliotherapy Resources

Xi Chapter
Western Illinois University
td-harris.wiu.edu


Dr. Hayley StulmakerHayley Stulmaker
Counselors' Bookshelf Section Editor, Music

Rho Kappa Chapter
University of North Texas
music@csi-net.org






Sign In


Forgot your password?

New Member Registration

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA
  
 
Donate to CSI