Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Contact Us


 

Connect with CSI

 

 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Chi-Sigma-Iota/385421170164https://www.linkedin.com/grp/home?gid=2045993https://twitter.com/ChiSigmaIota

 

 

 


Chi Sigma Iota Counseling Academic & Professional Honor Society International
P.O. Box 1829
Thomasville, NC 27360

Phone: (336) 841-8180
Skype (US): +13368418180
Fax: (336) 844-4323

 

CSI Headquarters Office Staff

Dr. Holly J. Hartwig Moorhead, Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Stephen D. Kennedy, Chief Operating Officer
Ms. Alicia S. King, Administrative Professional


The Chi Sigma Iota Headquarters Office is a smoke and vapor free environment.

 

CSI E-mail Contacts

Chi Sigma Iota Headquarters
General info@csi-net.org
Membership Information membership@csi-net.org
Membership Renewal renewal@csi-net.org
Social Networking social.networking@csi-net.org
Webinars webinars@csi-net.org
Web Administrator web.administator@csi-net.org
Chi Sigma Iota Publications
E-News enews@csi-net.org
Exemplar exemplar@csi-net.org
Chi Sigma Iota Committees & Programs
Awards awards.committee@csi-net.org
Development chapter.development@csi-net.org
Chapter Grants chapter.grants@csi-net.org
Counselors' Bookshelf bookshelf@csi-net.org
Counselor Community Engagement cce@csi-net.org
Leadership & Professional Advocacy leadership@csi-net.org
Leadership Essay Contest essay.contest@csi-net.org
Leadership Fellow & Intern Applications lfi.application@csi-net.org
Poster Sessions posters@csi-net.org
Publications publications@csi-net.org
Research Grants research@csi-net.org

CSI Headquarters Office Hours

The CSI Headquarters Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM until 4:30 PM Eastern Standard Time (EST), excluding federal and standard holidays. During the summer months (June - August), the CSI Headquarters Office phones are staffed between 8:30 AM and 12:30 PM (EST).

PLEASE NOTE: Responses to emails and phone calls may occur outside of regular business hours, at the discretion of individual staff.

2016 Federal & Standard Holidays

The CSI Headquarters Office will be closed to observe federal and standard holidays on the following days:

New Year’s Day: January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: January 18
President’s Day: February 15
Good Friday: March 25
Memorial Day: May 30
Independence Day: July 4
Labor Day: September 5
Columbus Day: October 10
Veterans Day: November 11
Thanksgiving: November 24 & 25
Christmas: December 23 (Christmas Eve Observed) & 26 (Christmas Day Observed)
New Year's Eve: December 30 (New Year's Eve Observed) [& January 2, 2017 (New Year's Day Observed)]

Sign In


Forgot your password?

New Member Registration

Calendar

12/6/2016
Webinar 2016-12-06

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA
  
 
Donate to CSI