Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Contact Us


 

Connect with CSI

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Chi-Sigma-Iota/385421170164https://www.linkedin.com/grp/home?gid=2045993https://twitter.com/ChiSigmaIota

 

Chi Sigma Iota Counseling Academic & Professional Honor Society International
P.O. Box 1829
Thomasville, NC 27360

Phone: (336) 841-8180
Skype (US): +13368418180
Fax: (336) 844-4323

 

CSI Headquarters Office Staff

Dr. Holly J. Hartwig Moorhead, Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Stephen D. Kennedy, Chief Operating Officer
Ms. Alicia S. King, Administrative Professional


The Chi Sigma Iota Headquarters Office is a smoke and vapor free environment.

 

CSI E-mail Contacts

Chi Sigma Iota Headquarters
General info@csi-net.org
Membership Information membership@csi-net.org
Membership Renewal renewal@csi-net.org
Social Networking social.networking@csi-net.org
Webinars webinars@csi-net.org
Web Administrator web.administator@csi-net.org
Chi Sigma Iota Publications
E-News enews@csi-net.org
Exemplar exemplar@csi-net.org
Chi Sigma Iota Committees & Programs
Awards awards.committee@csi-net.org
Development chapter.development@csi-net.org
Counselors' Bookshelf bookshelf@csi-net.org
Counselor Community Engagement cce@csi-net.org
Leadership & Professional Advocacy leadership@csi-net.org
Leadership Essay Contest essay.contest@csi-net.org
Leadership Fellow & Intern Applications lfi.application@csi-net.org
Poster Sessions posters@csi-net.org
Publications publications@csi-net.org
Research Grants research@csi-net.org

CSI Headquarters Office Hours

The CSI Headquarters Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM until 4:30 PM Eastern Standard Time (EST), excluding federal and standard holidays. During the summer months (June - August), the CSI Headquarters Office phones are staffed between 8:30 AM and 12:30 PM (EST).

PLEASE NOTE: Responses to emails and phone calls may occur outside of regular business hours, at the discretion of individual staff.

2017 Federal & Standard Holidays

The CSI Headquarters Office will be closed to observe federal and standard holidays on the following days:

New Year’s Day: January 2 (Observed)
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: January 16
President’s Day: February 20
Good Friday: April 14
Memorial Day: May 29
Independence Day: July 4
Labor Day: September 4
Columbus Day: October 9
Veterans Day: November 10 (Observed)
Thanksgiving: November 24 & 25
Christmas & New Year's Holidays: December 22 (Christmas Eve Observed for Employees); December 25, 2017 - January 2, 2018 (New Year's Day Observed for Employees)

 

2018 Federal & Standard Holidays

The CSI Headquarters Office will be closed to observe federal and standard holidays on the following days:

New Year’s Day: January 2 (Observed)
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: January 15
President’s Day: February 19
Good Friday: April 30
Memorial Day: May 28
Independence Day: July 4
Labor Day: September 3
Columbus Day: October 8
Veterans Day: November 12 (Observed)
Thanksgiving: November 22 & 23
Christmas & New Year's Holidays: December 24, 2018 - January 1, 2019

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/28/2018
ACA 2018: CSI Delegate Business Meeting

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA