Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Committees, Task Forces, and Review Panels
Share |

2016-2017


Dr. Kristen DickensKristen Dickens

Awards Committee Chair

Alpha Eta Chapter
University of New Orleans
awards.committee@csi-net.org




Dr. Philip ClarkePhilip Clarke

Chapter Development Committee Chair

Pi Alpha Chapter
Wake Forest University
chapter.development@csi-net.org




Dr. Peggy CeballosPeggy Ceballos
Chapter Faculty Advisor Committee Chair

Rho Kappa Chapter
The University of North Texas
cfa@csi-net.org


Dr. Christine Suniti BhatChristine Suniti Bhat
Chapter Grants Review Panel Chair

Alpha Chapter
Ohio University
chapter.grants@csi-net.org


Dr. Matt GlowiakMatt Glowiak
Counselor Community Engagement Committee Chair

Omega Zeta Chapter
Walden University
cce@csi-net.org


Dr. Suzanne Degges-WhiteSuzanne Degges-White
Excellence in Counseling Research Grants Committee Chair

Rho Alpha Kappa Chapter
Northern Illinois University
research@csi-net.org


Dr. Laura ShannonhouseLaura Shannonhouse
Leadership & Professional Advocacy Committee Chair

Chi Epsilon Chapter
Georgia State University
leadership@csi-net.org


Dr. Spencer NilesSpencer Niles
Leadership Fellow & Intern Selection & Mentoring Committee Chair

Rho Alpha Mu Chapter
Pennsylvania State University
spencer.niles@csi-net.org


Dr. Spencer NilesSpencer Niles
Nominations and Elections Committee Chair

Rho Alpha Mu Chapter
Pennsylvania State University
spencer.niles@csi-net.org


Dr. Angela I. Sheely-MooreAngela Sheely-Moore
Poster Sessions Review Panel Co-Chair

Chi Sigma Mu Chapter
Montclair State University
posters@csi-net.org


Dr. W. Matthew ShurtsMatthew Shurts
Posters Session Review Panel Co-Chair

Chi Sigma Mu Chapter
Montclair State University
posters@csi-net.org


Dr. Barbara Mahaffey
Professional Member Committee Chair

Alpha Chapter
Ohio University
pmc@csi-net.org


Dr. Cassie StorlieCassie Storlie
Publications Committee Chair

Kappa Sigma Upsilon Chapter
Kent State University
publications@csi-net.org



Sign In


Forgot your password?

New Member Registration

Calendar

9/30/2016
RMACES: CSI Chapter Faculty Advisors Training

9/30/2016
RMACES: CSI Chapter Leaders Training

10/7/2016
SACES: Leading Well: Applying CSI's PPLEs to Promote Organizational Wellness

10/7/2016
SACES: CSI Chapter Faculty Advisors Training

10/7/2016
SACES: CSI Chapter Leaders Training