Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2013-2014 Officers

President -Noreal Armstrong ( noreal.armstrong@yahoo.com )
Past-President
- Jennifer Krock ( jenniferjkrock@gmail.com  )
President-Elect -Yuliya Zholu ( yuliya.zholu@gmail.com  )
Secretary -
Treasurer - Marlise Lonn ( marliselonn@gmail.com )
Community Counseling Representative
- Joe Avera ( javera@satx.rr.com )
School Counseling Representative
-
Doctoral Programs Representative - David Johnson ( daj1058@gmail.com )
Faculty Advisor - Dr. Michael Moyer ( Michael.Moyer@utsa.edu )
Faculty Advisor -
Dr. Brenda Jones ( Brenda.Jones@utsa.edu  )

2013-2014 Committee Leaders

Awards -Marlise Lonn ( marliselonn@gmail.com )
Membership - Renee Foyou ( renee.foyou@gmail.com )
Newsletter Editor
-Angelica Tello ( kxg568@my.utsa.edu  )
Social - Angelica Tello ( kxg568@my.utsa.edu )
Webmaster -Noreal Armstrong ( noreal.armstrong@yahoo.com )


Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/28/2018
ACA 2018: CSI Delegate Business Meeting

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA