Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2017 - 2018 Officers

 

President - Tezonia Morgan (tezonia.morgan@waldenu.edu)

President Elect - Lee Barmore (lee.barmore@walden.edu)

 

Past-President - Letitia Browne-James (letitia.browne-james@waldenu.edu)

 

Secretary - Beverly Townsend - (beverly.townsend@waldenu.edu)

 

Treasurer - Joshua Weinreb (joshua.weinreb@gmail.com)

Southern Regional Chair - Dominique Gaspard (dominique.gaspard@waldenu.edu)


North Atlantic Regional Chair - Vacant

 

North Central Regional Chair - Ashley Morgan (ashley.morgan@waldenu.edu)

 

International Regional Chair - Vacant

 

Rocky Mountain Regional Chair -Vacant

 

Western Regional Chair – Vacant

Liaison - Mental Health Counseling -Kimberly Fehler (kimberly.fehler@waldenu.edu)


Liaison - Counselor Education and Supervision -Paige Zeiger (paige.zeiger@waldenu.edu)

 

Alumni Committee - Vacant

Awards Committee- Vacant

Fundraising Committee - Vacant

Membership Committee - Elisa Niles (elisa.niles@waldenu.edu)

By-Laws Committee - Tezonia Morgan (tezonia.morgan@waldenu.edu)

                                       Letitia Browne-James (letitia.browne-james@waldenu.edu)

                                       Lee Barmore (lee.barmore@waldenu.edu)

Audit Committee - Tezonia Morgan (tezonia.morgan@waldenu.edu)

                                  Letitia Browne-James (letitia.browne-james@waldenu.edu)

                                  Lee Barmore (lee.barmore@waldenu.edu)

                                  Joshua Weinreb (joshua.weinreb@gmail.com)

Newsletter Committee - Martin Timoney (martin.timoney@waldenu.edu);

                                         Maribel Ramirez (maribel.ramirez3@waldenu.edu)

Professional Development Committee - Martin Timoney (martin.timoney@waldenu.edu)

Social Change Committee - Ericka Pinckney (ericka.pinckey@waldenu.edu)

Technology Committee - Dominique Gaspard (dominique.gaspard@waldenu.edu)

Nominations Committee - Tezonia Morgan (tezonia.morgan@waldenu.edu)

                                             Letitia Browne-James (letitia.browne-james@waldenu.edu)

Scholarship Commitee - TBD

Chapter Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kelly Kozlowski (kelly.koslowski@waldenu.edu)


Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/28/2018
ACA 2018: CSI Delegate Business Meeting

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA