Print Page   |   Register

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2017-2018 Officers, Executive Committee, and Leaders

Diana Charnley - President, Wellness Chair

Stephanie Bobbitt - Secretary/Treasurer

School Counseling Representative:

Clinical Mental Health Representative:

Apryl Scheffler - Community Engagement Committee

Doctoral Student Representative:

Tristan McBain - Newsletter Editor

Michael Bobbitt - Social Committee Chair

Damon Chambers - Professional Development Chair


Marriage and Family Representative:


Rehabilitation Counseling Representative:


College Counseling Representative:


Professional Counselor Representative:

Amie Murphy - Professional Advocacy Chair


- Membership Chair


Chapter Faculty Advisor - Dr. Stephanie T. Burns
Backup-Chapter Faculty Advisor - Dr. Jennifer Foster


Sign In
Sign In securely

ACA 2018: CSI Delegate Business Meeting