Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2017-2018 Officers

President - Lesley Yun (lyun1@my.westga.edu)

President-Elect - Nadiya Rosen (nrosen1@my.westga.edu)

Secretary - Johana Wilson

Treasurer - Dr. Julia Chibbaro

Past-President - Deborah Nantz

Chapter Faculty Advisors -Drs. Julia Chibbaro and Julia Whisenhunt  (jchibbar@westga.edu; jwhisenh@westga.edu)


2017-2018 Committee Chairs

Awards - Dorothy Blalock

Membership - Leila Shearon (lshearo1@my.westga.edu)

Professional Development - Melissa Mecadon-Mann

Newsletter Editor and Webmaster - Sydney White

Community Engagement - Madison Medford

Fundraising - Katey Gelfand

Wellness - Amanda Sims & Tanetta Carter

Mentoring - Brooklyn Reber & Anna Clark

 

2016-2017 Officers

President -Deborah Nantz (dnantz1@my.westga.edu)

President-Elect-Lesley Yun (lyun1@my.westga.edu)

Secretary - Johana Wilson

Treasurer - Dr. Julia Chibbaro

Past-President -Juliana Carter

Chapter Faculty Advisors -Drs. Julia Chibbaro and Julia Whisenhunt  (jchibbar@westga.edu; jwhisenh@westga.edu)


2016-2017 Committee Chairs

Awards - Lisa Glass

Membership-Darya Reed (dreed6@my.westga.edu)

Professional Development - Lesley Yun

Newsletter Editor and Webmaster  -  Anne Connolly

Community Engagement - Dorrian Swinger

Fundraising - Katey Gelfand

Wellness - Sera Turgut


 

2015-2016 Officers

President -Juliana Carter (jcarte20@my.westga.edu)

President-Elect-Deborah Nantz (dnantz1@my.westga.edu)

Secretary - Katie Abercrombie (kabercr2@my.westga.edu)

Treasurer - Dr. Julia Chibbaro

Past-President -Sarah Bechiom

Chapter Faculty Advisors -Drs. Julia Chibbaro and Julia Whisenhunt  (jchibbar@westga.edu; jwhisenh@westga.edu)

 

2015-2016 Committee Leaders

Awards - Allyson Moffatt (amoffat2@my.westga.edu)

Membership - Stephen Ventre (sventre1@my.westga.edu)

Professional Development - Adrianna Badder (abadder1@my.westga.edu)

Newsletter Editor and Webmaster  -  Anne Connolly (aconnol1@my.westga.edu)

 

Community Engagement -Denniesha Knight (dknight5@my.westga.edu)

Fundraising -Katie Meade (kmeade2@my.westga.edu)

Wellness -Tori Goodling (tgoodli1@my.westga.edu)

Social Justice-Rose Harper Payne (rpayne2@my.westga.edu)

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

12/1/2017
CSI International Award Nominations Due

12/1/2017
Leadership Fellow & Intern Applications Due

12/1/2017
Edwin L. Herr Fellowship Applications Due

12/1/2017
Chapter Votes in CSI International Elections Due

12/6/2017
Webinar 2017-12-06

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA