Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2015-2016

Faculty Advisors 

Dr. Heather Smith ( h.smith@vanderbilt.edu )
Dr. Andy Finch (andrew.j.finch@vanderbilt.edu)

Officers

President- Sarah McIlroy (sarah.mcllroy@vanderbilt.edu)
Vice President-
Ashleigh Wood (ashleigh.w.wood@vanderbilt.edu) 
Secretary-
Emily Clarkson (emily.e.clarkson@vanderbilt.edu)
Treasurer-
Clara Chandler (clara.m.chandler@vanderbilt.edu) 
Community Service Chair-
 Rebecca Schuster (rebecca.schuster@vanderbilt.edu)
Professional Development Chair-
Bethany Berryessa (bethany.s.berryessa@vanderbilt.edu)
New Member/Wellness Chair-
 Jordan Yates (jordan.k.yates@vanderbilt.edu) 

 

 

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

12/1/2017
CSI International Award Nominations Due

12/1/2017
Leadership Fellow & Intern Applications Due

12/1/2017
Edwin L. Herr Fellowship Applications Due

12/1/2017
Chapter Votes in CSI International Elections Due

12/6/2017
Webinar 2017-12-06

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA