Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2014-2015 Officers

President: Kim Collucci (colluccik@cwu.edu)
Vice President: Toni Woodman,
Treasurer/secretary: Miller, Brian
Faculty Advisor - Robyn Brammer (brammerr@cwu.edu)

President chairs the Professional Development / Leadership Committee
Vice president chairs the Social Events Committee
Treasurer chars the Fundraising Committee
Secretary chairs the Web Presence Committee

2013-2014 Officers

President: Michela Dalsing (taking over for Andrea Powell, fall) (Dalsing@cwu.edu)
Vice President: Emily Faust (fauste@cwu.edu)
Treasurer: Andrew Caughie (caughiea@cwu.edu)
Secretary: Ian Crockett (crocketi@cwu.edu)
Faculty Advisor - Robyn Brammer (brammerr@cwu.edu)

2011-2012 Officers

President - Regina Weber
President-Elect - Andrea Powell
Secretary - Miller, Katherine
Treasurer - Douglas, Jonathan
Past-President - Sara Westling
Faculty Advisor - Robyn Brammer ( brammerr@cwu.edu)

2010-2011 Officers

President - Sara Westling (westlings@cwu.edu)
President-Elect - Regina Weber (weberre@cwu.edu)
Secretary - Julie Kathrens (KathrenJ@gwmail.cwu.edu)
Treasurer - Christina Ingram (IngramCh@gwmail.cwu.edu)
Past-President - Adrian Spencer (adrian387453@YAHOO.com)
Faculty Advisor - Robyn Brammer (brammerr@cwu.edu)

2010-2011 Committee Leaders

Awards - Ashlee Albers (albersa@cwu.edu)
Community Engagement -Sara Westling (westlings@cwu.edu)
Fundraising - Julie Kathrens (KathrenJ@gwmail.cwu.edu)
Membership - Regina Weber (weberre@cwu.edu)
Newsletter Editor - Julie Kathrens (KathrenJ@gwmail.cwu.edu)
Professional Development - Sam Morgan (shawkm22@gmail.com)
Webmaster - Robyn Brammer (brammerr@cwu.edu)
Wellness - Christina Ingram (IngramCh@gwmail.cwu.edu)

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

12/1/2017
CSI International Award Nominations Due

12/1/2017
Leadership Fellow & Intern Applications Due

12/1/2017
Edwin L. Herr Fellowship Applications Due

12/1/2017
Chapter Votes in CSI International Elections Due

12/6/2017
Webinar 2017-12-06

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA