Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Leadership Directory
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2012-2013 Leadership Team

President - Lauren Kelly ( lauren.kelly@scranton.edu
Vice President - Sara Nardone ( sara.nardone@scranton.edu
Secretary - Monica Fortese ( monica.fortese@scranton.edu
Treasurer - Leandra Nasser ( leandra.nasser@scranton.edu
Community Counseling Liaison - Megan O'Neill ( megan.oneill@scranton.edu
Rehabilitation Counseling Liaison - Tracie Hallock ( tracie.hallock@scranton.edu
School Counseling Liaison - Nina Muto ( nina.muto@scranton.edu
Outreach Coordinator - Joe Germick ( joseph.germick@scranton.edu
Alumni Liaison- Danielle Frascella ( frascella.d@gmail.com
Past President - Scott Cardoni ( cardonis2@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor - Lori A. Bruch ( lori.bruch@scranton.edu 
Faculty Advisor - Amy Banner ( amy.banner@scranton.edu

2011-2012 Leadership Team

President - Scott Cardoni
Vice President - Megan Panowicz
Secretary - Kim Kowalik
Treasurer - Mark Brier
Community Counseling Liaison - Heather Stuart
Rehabilitation Counseling Liaison - Danielle Frascella
School Counseling Liaison - Kebra Schaller
Community Events Planner - Alyssa Esposito
Faculty Advisor - Lori A. Bruch
Faculty Advisor - Amy Banner


Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

12/1/2017
CSI International Award Nominations Due

12/1/2017
Leadership Fellow & Intern Applications Due

12/1/2017
Edwin L. Herr Fellowship Applications Due

12/1/2017
Chapter Votes in CSI International Elections Due

12/6/2017
Webinar 2017-12-06

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA