Print Page   |   Register
Search

Visit the NEW CSI Store!

Committees, Task Forces, and Review Panels
Share |

2017-2018


Dr. Kristen DickensKristen Dickens

Awards Committee Chair

Alpha Eta Chapter
University of New Orleans
awards.committee@csi-net.org




Dr. Philip ClarkePhilip Clarke

Chapter Development Committee Chair

Pi Alpha Chapter
Wake Forest University
chapter.development@csi-net.org




Dr. Peggy CeballosPeggy Ceballos
Chapter Faculty Advisor Committee Chair

Rho Kappa Chapter
The University of North Texas
cfa@csi-net.org


Dr. Laura ShannonhouseLaura Shannonhouse
Chapter Grants Review Panel Chair

Chi Epsilon Chapter
Georgia State University
laura.shannonhouse@csi-net.org


Dr. Matt GlowiakMatt Glowiak
Counselor Community Engagement Committee Chair

Omega Zeta Chapter
Walden University
cce@csi-net.org


Dr. Suzanne Degges-WhiteSuzanne Degges-White
Excellence in Counseling Research Grants Committee Chair

Rho Alpha Kappa Chapter
Northern Illinois University
research@csi-net.org


Dr. Cheryl FultonCheryl Fulton
Leadership & Professional Advocacy Committee Chair

Sigma Tau Sigma Chapter
Texas State University-San Marcos
leadership@csi-net.org


Dr. Michael BrubakerMichael Brubaker
Leadership Fellow & Intern Selection & Mentoring Committee Chair

Upsilon Chi Chi Chapter
The University of Cincinnati
michael.brubaker@csi-net.org


Dr. Michael BrubakerMichael Brubaker
Nominations and Elections Committee Chair

Upsilon Chi Chi Chapter
The University of Cincinnati
michael.brubaker@csi-net.org


Dr. Angela I. Sheely-MooreAngela Sheely-Moore
Poster Session Review Panel Co-Chair

Chi Sigma Mu Chapter
Montclair State University
posters@csi-net.org


Dr. W. Matthew ShurtsMatthew Shurts
Poster Session Review Panel Co-Chair

Chi Sigma Mu Chapter
Montclair State University
posters@csi-net.org


Dr. Barbara Mahaffey
Professional Member Committee Chair

Alpha Chapter
Ohio University
pmc@csi-net.org


Dr. Laura ShannonhouseLaura Shannonhouse
Wellness Practice and Research Committee Co-Chair

Chi Epsilon Chapter
Georgia State University
laura.shannonhouse@csi-net.org

For more information, visit CSI's Wellness Research website.


Dr. Thomas J. SweeneyThomas J. Sweeney
Wellness Practice and Research Committee Co-Chair

Alpha Chapter
Ohio University
tjsweeney@csi-net.org

For more information, visit CSI's Wellness Research website.


Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

10/25/2017
Webinar 2017-10-25

11/8/2017
Webinar 2017-11-08

11/15/2017
CSI & CACREP Leadership Essay Contest Entries Due

11/15/2017
Webinar 2017-11-15

FollowCSI

 
 
 
JCLA